Saturday, June 25, 2011

New release - Symphony For Monotron (movements 1-3)

In a new experience in 'content distribution', Lee recently composed a Symphony For Monotron.

It has three movements, and all three were released seperately on three different lo-bit netlabels: the 1st Movement is available at 8Ravens, the 2nd Movement is up at the legendary 20kbps, and the 3rd Movement is available at our good friends proc-records.

Monday, June 13, 2011

New single release by Pollux

New virtual double-pack single from Pollux has just been released: it's the debut release by Arnaud Barbe on our label, and it's a tribute-remix to artists he is a fan and a friend of including a track from a Graffiti Mechanism EP on Happy Puppy.

Rspct is now available for free download!